Scott Venturo LLP - Barristers + Solicitors
   
 
 

Name

Phone

E-mail

Call to Bar

Scott, Lorne W, Q.C.

403.231.8228

l.scott@scottventuro.com

1968

Russell, Janet E., Q.C.

403.231.8235

j.russell@scottventuro.com

1985

Venturo, Domenic S., Q.C.

403.231.8230

d.venturo@scottventuro.com

1986

McDougall, John M.

403.231.8206

j.mcdougall@scottventuro.com

1989

MacLeod, Bruce J.

403.231.8259

b.macleod@scottventuro.com

1991

Horner, Daniel R.

403.231.8250

d.horner@scottventuro.com

1993

Lutz, Marney L.

403.231.8214

m.lutz@scottventuro.com

1994

Braun, Terry D.

403.231.8236

t.braun@scottventuro.com

1997

Basran, Perminder K.

403.231.3453

p.basran@scottventuro.com

1998

Detomasi, Don G.

403.231.8257

d.detomasi@scottventuro.com

1999

Batten, Chelsea J.

403.231.8201

c.batten@scottventuro.com

2004

McKinnon, Colin, D.

403.231.8213

c.mckinnon@scottventuro.com

2004

Percy, Thomas W. 403.231.8232 t.percy@scottventuro.com 2004
Holowisky, Gillian S. 403.231.8242 g.holowisky@scottventuro.com

2004 - US

2012 - AB

Radford, Kathleen S.

403.231.8239

k.radford@scottventuro.com

2007

Milne, Christa C.

403.231.8209

c.milne@scottventuro.com

2008

Edgerton-McCutchan, Katrina 403.231.8224 kem@scottventuro.com 2009
Small, Celeste M. 403.231.8252 c.small@scottventuro.com 2009
Reid, Ashley A.V. 403.231.8227 a.reid@scottventuro.com 2009
Bracco-Callaghan, Laura 403.231.8245 l.braccocallaghan@scottventuro.com

2011

Birdi, Kiran K. 403.231.8240 k.birdi@scottventuro.com

2011

Smith, Christine M. 403.231.8258 c.smith@scottventuro.com

2011

Coape-Arnold, Jeff M. 403.231.8256 j.coapearnold@scottventuro.com

2012

Kozowyk, Katherine (Kate) A.C. 403.231.8244 k,kozowyk@scottventuro.com

2013

Bancroft, Matthew R. 403.231.3451 m.bancroft@scottventuro.com

2013

Shouldice, Nolan W.

403.231.8204

n.shouldice@scottventuro.com

2013

Readshaw, Michael L. 403.231.8225 m.readshaw@scottventuro.com

2014

Commance, Michelle L. 403.231.3454 m.commance@scottventuro.com

articling student

       
       

 

   
   
Litigation
Commercial
About Scott Venturo
Our Team
Careers