Scott Venturo LLP - Barristers + Solicitors
   
 

Our lawyers can be contacted by phone or e-mail shown in the table. Please direct all other inquiries to Scott Venturo LLP’s main number.

Name

Phone

E-mail

Bancroft, Matthew

(403)231-3451

m.bancroft@scottventuro.com

Basran, Perminder K.

(403)231-3453

Batten, Chelsea J.

(403)231-8201

c.batten@scottventuro.com

Birdi, Kiran K. (403)231-8240 k.birdi@scottventuro.com
Bracco-Callaghan, L. (403)231-8245 l.braccocallaghan@scottventuro.com

Braun, Terry D.

(403)231-8236

t.braun@scottventuro.com

Coape-Arnold, J. (403)231-8256 j.coapearnold@scottventuro.com

Detomasi, Don G.

(403)231-8257

d.detomasi@scottventuro.com

Edgerton-McGhan, Katrina E. (403)231-8224 kem@scottventuro.com
Holowisky, Gillian S. (403)231-8242 g.holowisky@scottventuro.com

Horner, Daniel R.

(403)231-8250

d.horner@scottventuro.com

Kozowyk, Kathryn A.C. (Kate) (403)231-8244 k.kozowyk@scottventuro.com

Lutz, Marney L.

(403)231-8214

m.lutz@scottventuro.com

MacLeod, Bruce J.

(403)231-8259

b.macleod@scottventuro.com

McDougall, John M.

(403)231-8206

j.mcdougall@scottventuro.com

McKinnon, Colin M. (403)231-8213 c.mckinnon@scottventuro.com
Milne, Christa C. (403)231-8209 c.milne@scottventuro.com
Percy, Thomas W. (403)232-8232 t.percy@scottventuro.com
Peters, Nicholas A. (403)231-8220 n.peters@scottventuro.com
Radford, Kathleen S. (403)231-8239 k.radford@scottventuro.com

Readshaw, Michael L..

(403)231-8225

m.readshaw@scottventuro.com

Russell, Janet E., Q.C.

(403)231-8235

j.russell@scottventuro.com

Scott, Lorne W. Q.C.

(403)231-8228

l.scott@scottventuro.com

Shouldice, Nolan W. (403)231-8204 n.shouldice@scottventuro.com
Small, Celeste (403)231-8252 c.small@scottventuro.com
Smith, Christine, M. (403)231-8258 c.smith@scottventuro.com

Venturo, Domenic S., Q.C.

(403)231-8230

d.venturo@scottventuro.com

 

 

 

 

   
   
Litigation
Commercial
About Scott Venturo
Our Team
Careers